Europe, Africa, Middle East, India

Sales Director

Mr. Eric Lachenait
eric.lachenait@imerys.com

 

Sales office


Via Maito 8, 6804 Bironico, Switzerland
Tel: + 41 91 873 2010; Fax: + 41 91 873 2019
graphiteandcarbon.ch@imerys.com


France, Benelux

Sales Manager

Ms. Cécile Dremierre
cecile.dremierre@imerys.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Eastern Europe

Sales Managers

Mr. Boris Kohl
boris.kohl@imerys.com

Mr. Diego Roner
diego.roner@imerys.com


United Kingdom, Northern Europe, Russia

Sales Manager

Mr. Peter Flanagan
peter.flanagan@imerys.com


Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa

Sales Manager

Mr. Marco Torielli
marco.torielli@imerys.com

Agents and Distributors

Italy

Premix
Via Macedonio Melloni 50, 20129 Milano, Italy
Tel: + 39 02 2900 5653; Fax: + 39 02 2900 5663
Mr. Stefano Iannotta, premix@premix.net

Denmark

Brenntag Nordic A/S
Borupvang 5B, 2750 Ballerup, Denmark
Tel: + 45 4329 2731; Fax: + 45 4329 2894
Ms. Janne Fossdahl Hansen, janne.hansen@brenntag-nordic.com

Sweden

Brenntag Nordic AB
Koksgatan 18, Box 50121, 202 11 Malmö, Sweden
Tel: + 46 40 287300; Fax: + 46 40 932874
Mr. Ulf Ekelund, ulf.ekelund@brenntag-nordic.com

Norway

Brenntag Nordic AS
Torvlia 2, P.O. Box 144, 1740 Borgenhaugen, Norway
Tel: + 47 6910 2531; Fax: + 47 6910 2501
Mr. Helge Lundh, helge.lundh@brenntag-nordic.com

Finland

Brenntag Nordic Oy
Äyritie 16, 01510 Vantaa, Finland
Mobile: + 358 40 8225344
Mr. Olli-Pekka Siltala, olli-pekka.siltala@brenntag-nordic.com

Spain

Refractarios SALA  S.A. (refractory only)
Doctor Diaz Emparanza 13, Apartado 631, 48080 Bilbao, Spain
Mr. Antonio Sala, anton.sala@rsala.biz

Turkey

Kerneos Aluminat
Uerünleri Sumko Sitesi, M1 A Blok, Daire: 32, Kozyatagi-Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: + 90 216 373 0797; Fax: + 90 216 373 5156
Mr. Fevzi Elmas, fevzi.elmas@kerneos.com

Russian Federation

OOO Brenntag
1st Volkonsky per., 13, bld. 2., fl. 6, 127473 Moscow, Russia
Tel: + 7 495 7395727; Fax: + 7 495 7395707; Mob: + 7 916 5855025
Ms. Olga Beleneva, olga.beleneva@brenntag.com.ru

India

Sharda Enterprises
Plot 265-285, RSC-33, Gorai II, Borivali (W), Mumbai 400091, India
Tel: +91 22 2869 4332; Mobile: +91 982 021 5775; Fax: +91 22 2869 4252
sharad@shardapiyu.com umesh@shardapiyu.comcom