Japan & South East Asia

Sales Director Japan & South East Asia

Mr. Hiroshi Iwasaki
hiroshi.iwasaki@imerys.com

Sales offices


Japan

Imerys Graphite & Carbon Japan K.K
13F Setagaya Business Square tower 4-10-1 Yoga,
Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
Tel +81 3 4570 5410
graphiteandcarbon.jp@imerys.com

 

Sales Managers

Mr. Masataka Harada
masataka.harada@imerys.com

Mr. Naoki Matsumura
naoki.matsumura@imerys.com

 

South East Asia

Sales Manager

Mr. Kim Tek Ng
kimtek.ng@imerys.com

 

Agents and Distributors


Taiwan

Taiwan Maxwave Co., Ltd.
Taoyuan Research & Production Center No.999, Baiyu 1st Rd., Guanyin Township, Taoyuan County, Taiwan
Tel: +886 3 4737 999 280; Mobile: +886 932 351 099; Fax: +886 3 4737 688
sam.lin@taimax.com.tw

Malaysia

Age D’or Industrial Sdn Bhd
No.65, Jalan Nilam 1/2, Subang Hi-Tech Industrial Park, 40000 Shah Alam, Malaysia
Tel: + 603 5637 1218; Mobile: +601 2338 7800; Fax: + 603 5637 1211
Chunyan@pc.jaring.my

Singapore

Age D’or
51 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #07-01/02, Singapore 139948
Tel: +65 6776 5228; Mobile: +65 9825 0754; Fax: +65 6779 2252
dcchew@agedor.com.sg
lui@agedor.com.sg

Thailand

Polymers
Global Connections

13/1, Moo 2 Kingkaew Road, Rachateva, Bangplee, Samuthprakarn 10540, Thailand
Tel: + 662 7637 999; Mobile: +66 8 4694 1222; Fax: + 662 3124880
Manassaya_w@gc.co.th
Phimonphan.j@gc.co.th

Engineering Materials
Acme International (Thailand) Ltd.
 630 Onnuj 54, Sukhumvit 77 Rd, Suan Luang, Bangkok 10250, Thailand
Tel: +662 320 5200 ext.118; Mobile: +668 9687 6698; Fax: +662 320 5208
Tantika.s@acme-inter.com

Australia & New Zealand

Brenntag Australia Pty Ltd.
262, Highett Road, PO Box 64, Highett 3190 VIC, Australia
Tel: +61 3 95598333; Mobile: +61 459 333 803; Fax: +61 3 9532 0802
natalie.bratych@brenntag-asia.com